Director Terms Expiring

CBH CO-OP Board of Directors Term Expirations

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following board of directors terms will be expiring, names precede the trade area that they represent.

  • Dane Clemetson – At Large, WY
  • Ron Grubl – Sturgis, SD
  • Philip Habeck – Crook County, WY
  • Casey Miller – Belle Fourche, SD

If you are interested in running for one of these 3-year directorship terms, please visit the following links to the required forms. All forms must be completed and submitted to our central office in Sturgis, SD (2030 Main Street) no later than December 8, 2021.

Please also submit a photo by text or email to (307) 299-4031 or—please include full name with submission.

Published on October 1, 2021