< Return to News

CBH Board Elections & Candidacy Petition Information

The following Directors’ terms will be expiring, and each has decided to run for re-election: Marcie Wagoner (Campbell County, WY), Charlene Camblin (Campbell County, WY), Angela Simons (At Large, SD), and Brian Mills (Butte/Lawrence Counties, SD). Each term will be for 3 years with the exception of Camblin in Campbell County, which will be a 2-year term.

If you or someone you know would like to petition for candidacy, you can find all the petition information and documentation links at the end of this article. You will notice when reading the Petition for Candidacy that there is a Board of Director Handbook available. Please contact Board Secretary, Casey Miller, for a copy before signing the petition. Those submitting a petition are subject to the Nominating Committee’s approval.

Candidate Petitions are due into the Principal Office (2030 Main Street, Sturgis, SD) no later than October 30, 2023.

Petition for Candidacy (pdf, 97kb)

Candidate Profile (pdf, 51kb)

Board of Directors Contact Information